The Security feature enables the business administrator to set up a number of different security rules, which apply to the whole company, unless individual users are exempt from the rules (Override). 


These are the security options currently available for company-wide configuration:

  1. Disable Proxy Company Wide: This will enable or disable Proxy Signing (Nominate function in SignFlow).
  2. Disable Download Company Wide: This will enable or disable the document download function within SignFlow.
  3. Disable Email Company Wide also on End Step: All Email Notifications will still be active, but the system will not allow any documents to be emailed from SignFlow.
  4. Remove Attachments Company Wide: This will enable or disable any completed document attachment via email.
  5. Disable Delete Company Wide: This enables or disables the document delete function within SignFlow.
  6. Enable Form Only Mode: Users will only be able to use Forms in SignFlow, if enabled. 
  7. Disable Document Rename: This will allow or disallow documents to be renamed. If enabled, this will mean the document keeps the original name it was uploaded with.
  8. Enable Document Name Append: This will allow or disallow an append to a document name. If disabled, the document will keep its original name. If Enabled, the document will keep its original name, but can have an append on the end of it. 
  9. Disable Face-to-Face Font Signatures: This will allow or disallow Face-to-Face signers to sign their signature using a font, as opposed to a hand-drawn signature.
  10. Disable Group Workflow Start Email: This will enable or disable email notifications when a group email started.
  11. Disable Group Notifications Email to Group Members: This will enable or disable email notifications on the actions during Group Signing.
  12. Disable Group Notifications to Document Originator: This will enable or disable email notifications to the document originator on the actions during Group Signing.
  13. Disable Group Complete Notification to Group Members: This will enable or disable completion emails to the Group Members.
  14. Disable Group Complete Notifications to Document Originator: This will enable or disable completion emails to the document originator.
  15. Hide Signer Personal Information: If enabled, this will hide the details of signers on their signatures (e.g. Name, Surname and Email address). 


Once you have enabled/disabled all company security rules you wish to have set up,click Save Security Rules to have them take effect. 


OVERRIDE USERS


  • Users added to the "Override" list will be exempt from the rules set up in Security Options, as per above. Any user in your business profile can be a part of the override list.
  • To add users, simply input the user/s email address and full name (auto-generated by the SignFlow system, as these will always be SignFlow users that are set up on your Business Profile).
  • Click Save. 



  • Show [X] entries: You can choose to view 10, 25, 50 or 100 entries, which you can select via the Show X entries dropdown box.

  • Search:  The Search bar enables you to quickly find an entry by typing in the first three letters of a User, Team or Department name. All entries matching your search criteria will come up.

  • Admin ID: The number assigned to each administrator when they were added as admins. It is auto-generated by the SignFlow system.

  • Full Name: The name and surname associated with the user you added to the override list.

  • Email: The email address of the user you added to the override list.

  • User ID: The name assigned to each user during set up, auto-generated by the SignFlow system.

  • Remove: This button allows you to remove any of the users you have put on the override list.

  • Copy: This copies all the information in the Override Users table, by row, to your Clipboard. You can then paste the text file wherever you need to, e.g. into a Word document, Notepad, etc. NOTE: The number of entries you chose to display comes into play here (10, 25, 50 or 100), as only this number of rows will be copied to your Clipboard).

  • Excel: The Excel button exports all of the above-mentioned information into an Excel file, which is then automatically downloaded onto your hard drive. You will be able to find the file in your Downloads folder, or as a tab at the bottom of your screen.

  • PDF: As above, the PDF button creates a PDF file of all forms admins' information. The show entries note applies.